Website | Blog

Name:
Indhuja K aka Indhuja Pillai aka IP

Basic Info

Gender- Tomboy
Height- 5 ft 4 in
Weight- 63 kgs.
Birthdate- 26 February 1991
Religious views- Atheist
Marital Status- Married to self
Cultural Identity- Tamilian
City- Currently in Bangalore.

Bio

Age- 23
Education- B.E
Occupation- Catalyst in a travel start-up [Tripigator]
Salary- Overabundant for self. Saving a little to travel.
Hobbies- Blogging & amateur photography
Interests- English movies, start-ups, travel
Siblings- Nope

More info- I'm not a drinker and I hate smoking. Non-vegetarian, not a foodie. I play badminton, sing and dance. I wear glasses and look dorky in them. Not a spendthrift or a shopaholic. Detest masala & drama, not a TV fan. I don't read. Friendly but I don't prefer friendship. NOT a womanly woman. Definitely not marriage material. Won't grow long hair, ever. I come with a life-long guarantee and I commit for life.


Looking for: A man, preferably bearded, who is passionate about seeing the world. Someone who earns for himself and does NOT hate his job. Must be flexible with his parents, also means, it's better if he is NOT a family guy. Extra points to the one who hates kids. Points for a great voice and an impressive personality. Should be able to hold a conversation for atleast 30 minutes.

"People want to survive. I want to live."

If you think you qualify, I recommend you re-think. If you are sure, I suggest you show this website to your parents. If you're still sure, try imagining a life with someone like me.

Unsure? click the 'X' and get back to what you were doing. Sure? Drop me a message on Facebook or tweet to me.